1
0
Fork 0
IntelliJ-IdeaVim/AUTHORS.md

520 lines
15 KiB
Markdown

IdeaVim Authors
===============
The original author:
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:rmaddy@maddyhome.com)
[![icon][github-off]](#)
 
Rick Maddy
The current maintainers:
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:alexpl292@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/AlexPl292)
 
Alex Plate
Previous maintainers:
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:oleg.shpynov@jetbrains.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/olegs)
 
Oleg Shpynov
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:andrey.vlasovskikh@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/vlasovskikh)
 
Andrey Vlasovskikh
Contributors:
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:yole@jetbrains.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/yole)
 
Dmitry Jemerov
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:tony.kay@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/awkay)
 
Tony Kay
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:jamescmartinez@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/jamescmartinez)
 
James Martinez
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:almas337519@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/strogiyotec)
 
strogiyotec
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:raimon49@hotmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/raimon49)
 
raimon
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:agrsbm@gmail.com)
[![icon][github-off]](#)
 
Alexander Griesbaum
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:manwe64@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/baldrs)
 
Baldrs
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:yury@shurup.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/zyv)
 
Yury V. Zaytsev
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:jflorian@doubledog.org)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/jflorian)
 
John Florian
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:marquis@marquiswang.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/marquiswang)
 
Marquis Wang
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:madgnome@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/madgnome)
 
Julien Hoarau
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:masanobu.imai@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/masanobuimai)
 
Masanobu Imai
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:poxvuibr@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/poxu)
 
poxu
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/zolotov)
 
Alexander Zolotov
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:johnlindquist@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/johnlindquist)
 
John Lindquist
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:iklotzko@ltech.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/iklotzko)
 
Ira Klotzko
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:alex@selesse.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/selesse)
 
Alex Selesse
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:dbennett@palantir.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/dathanb)
 
Dathan Bennett
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:kphayen@gmail.com)
[![icon][github-off]](#)
 
salaam
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:rasen.dubi@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/rasendubi)
 
Alexey Shmalko
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:a.m.brookins@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/abrookins)
 
Andrew Brookins
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:changwang83@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/changwang)
 
Chang Wang
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:josejaime.sanchez@gmail.com)
[![icon][github-off]](#)
 
Jaime Sanchez
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:thomas@homburg.dk)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/homburg)
 
Thomas B Homburg
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:smartbomb@server.fake)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/smartbomb)
 
smartbomb
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:tuomas.tynkkynen@iki.fi)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/dezgeg)
 
Tuomas Tynkkynen
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:jackson@donorschoose.org)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/jdpopkin)
 
Jackson Popkin
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:yuyuyu1999@gmail.com)
[![icon][github-off]](#)
 
Teruo Kunihiro
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:lubashka.994@mail.ru)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/lubba)
 
Liubov Paina
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:me@dhleong.net)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/dhleong)
 
Daniel Leong
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:aleksey@pri-num.com)
[![icon][github-off]](#)
 
Aleksey Lagoshin
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:pbu_98@yahoo.com)
[![icon][github-off]](#)
 
Paulo Bu
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:gaganis@yahoo.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/gaganis)
 
Giorgos Gaganis
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:pavel.fatin@jetbrains.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/pavelfatin)
 
Pavel Fatin
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:tietyt@gmail.com)
[![icon][github-off]](https://github.com/DanKaplanSES)
 
tieTYT
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:nickgieschen@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/nickgieschen)
 
Nick Gieschen
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:ikenox@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/ikenox)
 
Naoto Ikeno
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:qzed@users.noreply.github.com)
[![icon][github-off]](#)
 
Maximilian Luz
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:vparfinenko@excelsior-usa.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/cypok)
 
Vladimir Parfinenko
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:hassmann@hwdev.de)
[![icon][github-off]](https://github.com/lumie1337)
 
Florian Hassmann
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:jpalus@fastmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/jpalus)
 
Jan Palus
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:kpetrov@ripe.net)
[![icon][github-off]](https://github.com/constpetrov)
 
Konstantin Petrov
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:ya-ikmik2012@yandex.ru)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/vasalf)
 
Vasily Alferov
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:fkve97@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/karavaevitalii)
 
Vitalii Karavaev
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:johnlinp@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/johnlinp)
 
John Lin
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:alexpl292@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/AlexPl292)
 
Alex Plate
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:m.t.ellis@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/citizenmatt)
 
Matt Ellis
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:johngrib82@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/johngrib)
 
John Grib
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:vedranb@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/vedran)
 
Vedran Budimcic
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:andreigasparovici1@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/andreigasparovici)
 
Andrei Gasparovici
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:qtankle@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/dos65)
 
dos65
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:ttonyarra@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/TonyArra)
 
Tony Arra
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:mj@ziolko.dev)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/mjziolko)
 
Madeline Ziolko
[Original contribution from:
[![icon][mail]](mailto:bradziolko@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/bradziolko)]
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:sumoooru2@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/sumoooru2)
 
sumoooru2
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:aqwsedrft1234@yahoo.co.jp)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/gecko655)
 
gecko655
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:megna.dany@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/danielemegna)
 
Daniele Megna
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:apottere@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/apottere)
 
Andrew Potter
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:romain.gautier@nimamoh.net)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/Nimamoh)
 
Romain Gautier
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:elliot.courant@wheniwork.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/ECourant)
 
Elliot Courant
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:simon.rainer@fau.de)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/Vvalter)
 
Simon Rainer
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:mziwisky@instructure.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/mziwisky)
 
Michael Ziwisky
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:pierce@plasticcow.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/thecodewarrior)
 
Pierce Corcoran
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:jonatantierno@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/jonatantierno)
 
Jonatan Tierno
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:brendan@annable.me)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/BrendanAnnable)
 
Brendan Annable
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:nerd.naveen@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/NOLFXceptMe)
 
Naveen Kumar Molleti
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:jorgen.granseth@bekk.no)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/jorgengranseth)
 
Jørgen Granseth
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:rafal@hajdacki.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/hajdamak)
 
Rafał Hajdacki
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:igrek+github@fastem.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/igrekster)
 
igrekster
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:lokomot476@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/fan-tom)
 
Alexey Gerasimov
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:a.grison+github@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/agrison)
 
Alexandre Grison
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:angel@knight-industries.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/angelbot)
 
John Weigel
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:runforprogram@163.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/runforprogram)
 
runforprogram
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:valery.isaev@jetbrains.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/valis)
 
valis
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:pmikulski@voleon.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/pmnoxx)
 
Piotr Mikulski
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:14farresa@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/adriafarres)
 
Adrià Farrés
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:patrick.j.elmquist@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/patrick-elmquist)
 
Patrick Elmquist
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:rieon@rieon.cn)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/rieonke)
 
Rieon Ke
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:jiirra@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/KostkaBrukowa)
 
KostkaBrukowa
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:wangyaohuicn@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/yaohui-wyh)
 
Yaohui Wang
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:iain.ballard@bjss.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/i-e-b)
 
Iain Ballard
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:brandoncc@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/brandoncc)
 
Brandon Conway
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:ga@anadoxin.org)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/antekone)
 
Grzegorz Antoniak
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:shaunpatterson@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/shaunpatterson)
 
Shaun Patterson
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:vladimir.petrenko@jetbrains.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/vladimir-petrenko)
 
Vladimir Petrenko
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:sergey.vorobyov@jetbrains.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/DeveloperHacker)
 
Sergei Vorobyov
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:daya0576@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/daya0576)
 
大牙(Henry Zhu)
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:mplacek@skilltech.pl)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/MichalPlacek)
 
MichalPlacek
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:shrikantsharat.k@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/sharat87)
 
Shrikant Sharat Kandula
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:michal.placek@yandex.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/MichalPlacek)
 
Michal Placek
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:eugene.nizienko@jetbrains.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/nizienko)
 
eugene nizienko
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:x@lipp.fi)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/lippfi)
 
Filipp Vakhitov
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:yzeiri.1@osu.edu)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/myzeiri)
 
Martin Yzeiri
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:jeyko1@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/wrightwriter)
 
Petar Guglev
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:contact@chylex.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/chylex)
 
chylex
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:daniel.egger@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/DanEEStar)
 
DanEEStar
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:ksrbkevinsuen@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/ksrb)
 
Kevin Suen
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:michael.schertenleib@inftec.ch)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/cravay)
 
Michael Schertenleib
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:piotr@near.org)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/pmnoxx)
 
Piotr Mikulski
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:lonrevip@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/lonre)
 
Lonre Wang
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:AlexPl292@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/AlexPl292)
 
Alex Pláte
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:david@dadon.fr)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/ddadon10)
 
David Dadon
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:hollandpirates@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/PHPirates)
 
Thomas Schouten
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:sr@mail25.de)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/Vvalter)
 
Simon Rainer
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:filipp.vakhitov@jetbrains.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/lippfi)
 
lippfi
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:3237686+Runinho@users.noreply.github.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/Runinho)
 
Runinho
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:me@yuhaowen.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/adaext)
 
Ada
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:dominic.palmer@outlook.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/dominicpalmer)
 
Dominic Palmer
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:kawagh.dev@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/kawagh)
 
kawagh
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:78074243+danisevas@users.noreply.github.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/danisevas)
 
Dani Sevastianov
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:oskar.persson@polken.se)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/oskarpersson/)
 
Oskar Persson
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:silence.m@hotmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/Stzx)
 
Silence Tai
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:tszsumng90@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/samabcde)
 
Sam Ng
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:ludwig.valda.vasquez@jetbrains.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/ludwig-jb)
 
ludwig-jb
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:pvydmuch@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/pWydmuch)
 
pWydmuch
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:leonid989@gmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/Infonautica)
 
Leonid Danilov
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:emanuel-367@hotmail.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/emanuelgestosa)
 
Emanuel Gestosa
Previous contributors:
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:hild@b4mad.net)
[![icon][github-off]](#)
 
Marcel Hild
* [![icon][mail]](mailto:kevinz@weghst.com)
[![icon][github]](https://github.com/kevin70)
 
kk
If you are a contributor and your name is not listed here, feel free to
contact the maintainers.
<a href="https://icons8.com">Icons by Icons8</a>
[mail]: assets/icons/mail.png
[github]: assets/icons/github.png
[github-off]: assets/icons/github-off.png